Yhteystiedot

Juha Poranen
Vastuuvalmentaja
050 512 3098
juha.poranen@kimmik.fi

Jari Bergholm
Apuvalmentaja
045 104 9660
jari.bergholm@gmail.com

Ossi Heiskanen
Apuvalmentaja
040 413 2930
ossi.heiskanen@timergps.com

Tytti Kääminen
Apuvalmentaja
044 020 2179
tytti.kaaminen@gmail.com

Esa Karppinen
Huoltaja
050 589 2101
esa-karppinen@luukku.com

Tuomas Komulainen
Joukkueenjohtaja
044 353 4920
ttkomulainen@gmail.com

Sari Bergholm
Rahastonhoitaja
044 551 1929
sari.bergholm@gmail.com